Language Courses Faculty

Full-Time and Part-Time Faculty

Stefan Soldovieri
Associate Professor (German)
stefan.soldovieri@utoronto.ca
 

Azita Taleghani
Associate Professor Teaching Stream (Persian) and Program Advisor
azita.taleghani@utoronto.ca


Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors 

Derong Chen
Sessional Lecturer (Chinese)
d.chen@utoronto.ca


Hansa Deep
Sessional Lecturer (Hindi)
hansa.deep@utoronto.ca
 

Jay Gearey
Sessional Lecturer (Latin)
jay.gearey@utoronto.ca
 

Suzanne Schafer
Sessional Lecturer (German)
suzanne.schafer@utoronto.ca
 

Arturo Victoriano-Martinez
Sessional Lecturer (Spanish)
arturo.victoriano.martinez@utoronto.ca