IMI Cross-Appointed Faculty

BIOLOGY

back to top

Marc Dryer, Associate Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor, UTM
HSC 310
marc.dryer@utoronto.ca
905-569-4267

Jodie Jenkinson, Associate Professor, UTM
HSC 324
j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
905-569-4263

Jayson Parker, Lecturer, UTM
DV 2071
jayson.parker@utoronto.ca
905-569-4774

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Biology), UTM
KN 2256
leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
416-705-5735

Sasa Stefanovic, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3039
sasa.stefanovic@utoronto.ca
905-569-4305

Linda Wilson-Pauwels, Professor, UTM
HSC 328
l.wilson.pauwels@utoronto.ca
905-569-4846

Nick Woolridge, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor (Biology), UTM
HSC 314
n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
905-569-4264

Guojun Yang, Assistant Professor, UTM
DV 3035
gage.yang@utoronto.ca
905-569-4751

CHEMICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

back to top

Claudiu Gradinaru, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 4037
claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca
905-828-3833

Ulli Krull, Principal; Professor, UTM
DV 3205D
ulrich.krull@utoronto.ca
905-828-5437

Scott Prosser, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 4052
scott.prosser@utoronto.ca
905-828-3802

ECONOMICS

back to top

Varouj A. Aivazian, Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 3260
varouj.aivazian@utoronto.ca
905-828-5302

Gordon Anderson, Professor, UTM
KN 3216
anderson@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3904

Lee Bailey, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, UTM
KN 114B
lee.bailey@utoronto.ca
905-569-4908

Rahul Deb, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3240
rahul.deb@utoronto.ca
905-569-4232

Margarida Duarte, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3242
margarida.duarte@utoronto.ca
905-569-4233

Miquel Faig, Professor, UTM
KN 3236
miquel.faig@utoronto.ca
905-828-5499

Gueorgui Kambourov, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3226
g.kambourov@utoronto.ca
905-569-4895

Nicholas Li, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3248
nick.li@utoronto.ca
905-569-4236

Robert McMillan, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3220
mcmillan@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3911

Angelo Melino, Professor, UTM
KN 3254
melino@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3908

Philip Oreopoulos, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3230
oreo@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3909

Carolyn Pitchik, Professor, UTM
KN 3222
pitchik@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3905

Michel Serafinelli, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3212
michel.serafinelli@utoronto.ca
905-569-5744

Xianwen Shi, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3232
xianwen.shi@utoronto.ca
905-569-4719

Eduardo Souza Rodrigues, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3256
e.souzarodrigues@utoronto.ca
905-828-5747

Laura Turner, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3262
lmf.turner@utoronto.ca
905-569-4765

Ronald Wolthoff, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3224
ronald.wolthoff@utoronto.ca
905-569-4237

Xiaodong Zhu, Chair, Dept. Economics; Professor, UTM
KN 3228
xzhu@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3907

FORESTRY

back to top

Shashi Kant, Director, MScSM, UTM; Professor (Forestry), St. George
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-4397

GEOGRAPHY

back to top

Laurel Besco, Assistant Professor, UTM
DV 3266
laurel.besco@utoronto.ca
905-828-3929

Tenley Conway, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3256
tenley.conway@utoronto.ca
905-828-3928

Amrita Daniere, Professor, UTM
DV 3200C
amrita.daniere@utoronto.ca
905-828-3862

Pierre Desrochers, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3273
pierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
905-828-5224

Monika Havelka, Senior Lecturer, UTM
DV 3260
monika.havelka@utoronto.ca
905-828-5366

Igor Lehnherr, Assistant Professor, UTM
DV 3281
igor.lehnherr@utoronto.ca
905-569-5769

Barbara Murck, Senior Lecturer, UTM
DV 3270
barbara.murck@utoronto.ca
905-828-5426

Harvey Shear, Professor, UTM
DV 3278
harvey.shear@utoronto.ca
905-569-4382

Kathi Wilson, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3283
kathi.wilson@utoronto.ca
905-828-3864

ICCIT

back to top

Guy Allen, Senior Lecturer, UTM
CC 3002
guy.allen@utoronto.ca
905-828-3900

Nicola Lacetera, Associate Professor (Strategic Management), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 235
nicola.lacetera@utoronto.ca
905-569-4466

Gabor Virag, Assistant Professor (Business Economics), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 230
gabor.virag@utoronto.ca
905-569-4505

Anthony Wensley, Director of ICCIT; Associate Professor (Accounting & Management Information Systems), Management, UTM
CC 3014
anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
905-569-4733

MANAGEMENT

back to top

Pankaj Aggarwal, Associate Professor, UTSC
UTSC
aggarwal@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-5614

Ajay Agrawal, Professor, Rotman
Rotman
ajay.agrawal@rotman.utoronto.ca

Pat Akey, Assistant Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 228
pat.akey@utoronto.ca
905-569-5798

Ann Armstrong, Lecturer, Rotman
Rotman
ann.armstrong@utoronto.ca

Len Brooks, Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting), UTM
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

Akash Chattopadhyay, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 255
905-569-4258

Feng Chen, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 260
feng.chen@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4718

Rafael Chiuzi, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Organizational Behaviour), UTM
KN 210
rafael.chiuzi@utoronto.ca
905-569-4275

Laura Derksen, Assistant Professor (Health Economics), UTM
KN 230
laura.derksen@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4418

Tarun Dewan, Lecturer, UTSC
UTSC
tdewan@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2677

Louis Florence, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Finance), UTM
KN 223
louis.florence@utoronto.ca
905-569-4852

Ruben Gaetani, Assistant Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
KN 242
ruben.gaetani@utoronto.ca
905-569-4770

Daniel Goetz, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 233
905-828-3902

Hugh Gunz, Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 227
hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
905-828-5461

Alberto Galasso, Associate Professor of Strategic Management, UTM
KN 234
a.galasso@utoronto.ca
905-569-4740

Jacob Hirsh, Assistant Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 257
jacob.hirsh@utoronto.ca
905-569-5792

Tanjim Hossain, Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 238
tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
905-569-4425

Abraham Iqbal, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 208
abraham.iqbal@utoronto.ca
905-569-5806

Sonia Kang, Assistant Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 258
sonia.kang@utoronto.ca
905-569-4712

Michael Khan, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Rotman
Rotman
michael.khan@rotman.utoronto.ca
416-978-7583

Tanya Kirsch, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Finance), UTM
KN 226
tanya.kirsch@utoronto.ca
905-569-5702

Joan Kitunen, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), Rotman
KN 205
joan.kitunen@utoronto.ca
905-569-3912

Lisa Kramer, Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 219
lkramer@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4893

Nicola Lacetera, Associate Professor (Strategic Management), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 235
nicola.lacetera@utoronto.ca
905-569-4466

Peter Landry, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 236
peter.landry@utoronto.ca
905-569-5793

Yue Li, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 263
yue.li@utoronto.ca
905-828-3915

Matthew Osborne, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 233
matthew.osborne@utoronto.ca
905-569-5794

Andreas Park, Associate Chair, Management; Associate Professor (Finance)
KN 244
andreas.park@utoronto.ca
416-978-4189

Jack Parkinson, Senior Lecturer, UTSC
UTSC
parkinson@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7339

Phani Radhakrishnan, Lecturer, UTSC
UTSC
phanira@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7319

Wendy Rotenberg, Professor, Rotman
Rotman
rotenberg@rotman.utoronto.ca
416-978-2664

Manfred Schneider, Associate Director, MFAcc; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 218
manfred.schneider@utoronto.ca
905-828-3920

Eckhard Schumann, Director, Undergraduate Programs; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 2274
eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca
905-569-4771

Catherine Seguin, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 215
catherine.seguin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4955

Brian Silverman, Professor of Strategic Management, Rotman
Rotman
silverman@rotman.utoronto.ca
416-946-7811

R. Christopher Small, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 253
christopher.small@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4797

David Swanston, Lecturer (Operations Management), UTM
KN 213
d.swanston@utoronto.ca
905-569-4906

Soo Min Toh, Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI); Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 2226
soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
905-569-4971

Mihkel Tombak, Chair, Management; HATCH Chair; Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
KN 2244
mihkel.tombak@utoronto.ca
905-828-5398

Gerhard Trippen, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Operations Management), UTM
KN 245
gerhard.trippen@utoronto.ca
905-569-5778

Gabor Virag, Assistant Professor (Business Economics), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 230
gabor.virag@utoronto.ca
905-569-4505

Dushyant Vyas, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 265
dushyant.vyas@utoronto.ca
905-569-5781

Aida Sijamic Wahid, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 266
aida.wahid@utoronto.ca
905-569-5703

Anthony Wensley, Director of ICCIT; Associate Professor (Accounting & Management Information Systems), Management, UTM
CC 3014
anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
905-569-4733

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM; Director, CPA/Rotman Centre
KN 224
wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-828-3917

Minlei Ye, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 261
minlei.ye@utoronto.ca
905-828-5443

Kevin Yousie, Assistant Professor (Strategy), UTM
KN 245
kevin.yousie@utoronto.ca
905-569-5778

Otto Yung, Assistant Professor, Teaching – Finance (CLTA)
KN 254
otto.yung@utoronto.ca
905-569-4393

David Zweig, Associate Professor, UTSC
UTSC
zweig@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-5188

SOCIOLOGY

back to top

Ronit Dinovitzer, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3246
ronit.dinovitzer@utoronto.ca