IMI Directors & Department Chairs

IMI DIRECTORS

Soo Min Toh, Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI); Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management)
KN 2226
soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
905-569-4971

Donna Heslin, Director, Graduate Programs and External Relations
KN 2234
d.heslin@utoronto.ca
905-828-3861

Steven Suraci, Director, Operations and Finance
KN 2242
steven.suraci@utoronto.ca
905-569-4952

MANAGEMENT (BBA, BCom, HBA, HBSc)

Mihkel Tombak, Chair, Management; HATCH Chair; Professor (Strategic Management)
KN 2244
mihkel.tombak@utoronto.ca
905-828-5398

Andreas Park, Associate Chair, Management; Associate Professor (Finance)
KN 244
andreas.park@utoronto.ca
416-978-4189

Eckhard Schumann, Director, Undergraduate Programs; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting)
KN 2274
eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca
905-569-4771

Heather Hines, Director, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services
KN 2272
heather.hines@utoronto.ca
905-569-4972

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting); Director, CPA/Rotman Centre
KN 224
wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-828-3917

Master of Forensic Accounting (MFAcc)

Len Brooks, Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting)
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

Manfred Schneider, Associate Director, MFAcc; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting)
KN 218
manfred.schneider@utoronto.ca
905-828-3920

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Tanjim Hossain, Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing)
KN 238
tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
905-569-4425

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBIOTECH)

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Biology)
KN 2256
leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
416-705-5735

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MSCSM)

Shashi Kant, Director, MScSM; Professor (Forestry)
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-4397

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MSCBMC)*

Nick Woolridge, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor (Biology)
HSC 314
n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
905-569-4264

Marc Dryer, Associate Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor (Biology)
HSC 310
marc.dryer@utoronto.ca
905-569-4267

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science