IMI Directors & Department Chairs

IMI DIRECTORS

Pierre Desrochers, Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI); Associate Professor (Geography)
Office: KN 2226; DV 3273
Email: pierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5224

Donna Heslin, Director, Graduate Programs and External Relations
Office: KN 2234
Email: d.heslin@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3861

Steven Suraci, Director, Operations and Finance
Office: KN 2242
Email: steven.suraci@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4952

MANAGEMENT (BBA, BCom, HBA, HBSc)

Mihkel Tombak, Chair, Management; HATCH Chair; Professor (Strategic Management)
Office: KN 2244
Email: mihkel.tombak@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5398

Andreas Park, Associate Chair, Management; Associate Professor (Finance)
Office: KN 244
Email: andreas.park@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-4189

Louis Florence, Director, Undergraduate Programs; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Finance)
Office: KN 2274
Email: louis.florence@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4852

Heather Hines, Director, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services
Office: KN 2272
Email: heather.hines@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4972

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting); Director, CPA/Rotman Centre
Office: KN 224
Email: wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3917

DIPLOMA IN INVESTIGATIVE & FORENSIC ACCOUNTING (DIFA)

Len Brooks, Director, DIFA; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting)
Office: KN 231
Email: len.brooks@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3916

Manfred Schneider, Associate Director of DIFA; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting)
Office: KN 218
Email: manfred.schneider@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3920

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Alberto Galasso, Director, MMI, Associate Professor (Strategic Management)
Office: KN 234
Email: a.galasso@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4740

Tanjim Hossain, Associate Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing)
Office: KN 238
Email: tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4425

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBIOTECH)

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Biology)
Office: KN 2256
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-705-5735

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MSCSM)

Shashi Kant, Director, MScSM; Professor (Forestry)
Office: KN 2228
Email: shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4397

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MSCBMC)*

Nick Woolridge, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor (Biology)
Office: HSC 314
Email: n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4264

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science