Sessional Instructors

 

Sessional Lecturers - Summer 2018

Joshua Dittrich
office: CC4003
Email: josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca
Jeff Heydon
office: CC4005
Email: jeff.heydon@utoronto.ca
Divya Maharajh
office: CC3075
Email:  divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca
Ryan Mitchell
office: CC3013
Email: ryan.mitchell@utoronto.ca
Rahul Sethi
office: CC3009
Email: rahul.sethi@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors - Summer 2018

Lisa Peden
office: CC3010
Email: lisa.peden@utoronto.ca
Olga Tabunshchikova
office: CC3011
Email: o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca
Lucas Thung
office: CC4005
Email: lucas.thung@utoronto.ca