Sessional Instructors

ICCIT Sessional Instructors

 
Gennadi Gevorgyan
Email: g.gevorgyan@utoronto.ca
Oulai Bertrand Goue
Email: ooulai.goue@utoronto.ca
Adriana Ieraci
Email:  adriana.ieraci@utoronto.ca
Steven Logan
Email: se.logan@utoronto.ca
Gordon Lucas
Email: gordon.lucas@utoronto.ca
Michelle Lui
Email:  michelle.lui@utoronto.ca
Divya Maharajh
Email:  divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca
Radha Maharaj
Email:  radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca
Lisa Peden
Email:  lisa.peden@utoronto.ca
Peter Smit
Email:  peter.smit@utoronto.ca
Olga Tabunshchikova
Email:  o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca
Lucas Thung
Email:  lucas.thung@alumni.utoronto.ca
Gerhard Trippen
Email:  gerhard.trippen@utoronto.ca

PWC Sessional Instructors

 
Carine Abouseif
Email: carine.abouseif@utoronto.ca
John Currie
Email: john.currie@utoronto.ca
Josh Dittrich
Email: josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca
Divya Maharajh
Email: divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca
Robert Price
Email:  robert.price@utoronto.ca
Rahul Sethi
Email: rahul.sethi@utoronto.ca
Laurel Waterman
Email:  laurel.waterman@utoronto.ca