Sessional Instructors

 

Sessional Lecturers - Fall 2018

Gennadi Gevorgyan
office: CC4003
Email: g.gevorgyan@utoronto.ca
Patrick Francis
office: CC4005
Email: patrick.francis@utoronto.ca
Steven Logan
office: CC4005
Email:  se.logan@utoronto.ca
Radha Maharaj
office: CC3011
Email: radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca
Divya Maharajh
office: CC3075
Email:  divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca
Ryan Mitchell
office: CC3075
Email: ryan.mitchell@utoronto.ca
Peter Smit
office: CC3005
Email: peter.smit@utoronto.ca
Olga Tabunshchikova
office: 3011
Email: o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca
Gerhard Trippen
office: TBA
Email: gerhard.trippen@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors - Fall 2018

Sam Dumcum
office: TBA
Email: sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca
Michelle Lui
office: CC3005
Email: michelle.lui@utoronto.ca
Danielle Taschereau Mamers
office: CC4005
Email: d.taschereau@utoronto.ca
Lisa Peden
office: CC3011
Email: lisa.peden@utoronto.ca
Lucas Thung
office: TBA
Email: lucas.thung@utoronto.ca