Administration & Staff>>

Anthony Wensley (On Leave)
Professor and Director of ICCIT
Office: CCT 3014
Phone: 905-569-4733

Rhonda N. McEwen, PhD
Professor and Acting Director of ICCIT
Office: CCT 3014
Phone: 905-569-4346


Angela Seto
Assistant to the ICCIT Director
Office: CCT 3014A
Phone: 905-569-4489

Rose Antonio
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: CCT 3018
Phone: 905-828-3949
Fax: 905-569-4734


Lisa Peden
Undergraduate Program Coordinator (and Student Advising) 
Office: CCT 3010
Phone: 905-569-4398
Fax: 905-569-4734

Diane Pracin
Business Officer
Office: CCT 3020
Phone: 905-569-4529
Fax: 905-569-4786


Rosa Da Silva
Undergraduate and Department Assistant
Office: CCT 3013
Phone: 905-569-4780
Fax: 905-569-4734

Anuradha Akers
Instructional Technologist
Office: CCT 3006
Phone: 905-828-3934
Fax: 905-569-4734


Michael Rubinoff
Sheridan College

Christine Franch
CCIT Administrator
Sheridan/UTM Joint Programs
Phone: 905-845-9430 ext. 2571