Contact Us

Image for Contact Us page, of a British telephone box.

Mailing Address

Department of Historical Studies
University of Toronto Mississauga
Erindale Hall, ER209
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6
General enquries: 905-569-4492
Fax: 905-569-4412
historical.studies@utoronto.ca

 

Chair

Dr. Rebecca Wittmann
ER 209D, Erindale Hall
Telephone: 905-828-5283
rebecca.wittmann@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair

Dr. Joan Simalchik
ER 210D, Erindale Hall
joan.simalchik@utoronto.ca

Department Supervisor

Duncan Hill
ER 209C, Erindale Hall
Telephone: 905-569-4913
Fax: 905-569-4412
historical.studies@utoronto.ca

Academic Counsellor

Sharon Marjadsingh
ER 209A, Erindale Hall
Telephone: 905-569-4914
Fax: 905-569-4412
sharon.marjadsingh@utoronto.ca

Administrative Assistant

Shabina Moheebulla
ER 209, Erindale Hall
Telephone: 905-569-4492
Fax: 905-569-4412
shabina.moheebulla@utoronto.ca
 

Administrative Officer

Heather Thornton
ER 209B, Erindale Hall
Telephone: 905-569-4520
Fax: 905-569-4412
heather.thornton@utoronto.ca