Contacts

Mailing Address

Department of Historical Studies
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Room 153, North Building
3359 Mississauga Road North
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6
Telephone: 905-569-4492
Fax: 905-569-4412
historical.studies@utoronto.ca


Chair

Professor Shafique Virani
Room 153A, North Building
Telephone: 905-828-5283
shafique.virani@utoronto.ca

Department Supervisor

Duncan Hill
Room 153B, North Building
Telephone: 905-569-4913
Fax: 905-569-4412
historical.studies@utoronto.ca

Academic Counsellor

Sharon Marjadsingh
Room 153C, North Building
Telephone: 905-569-4914
Fax: 905-569-4412
sharon.marjadsingh@utoronto.ca

Administrative Assistant

Shabina Moheebulla
Room 153, North Building
Telephone: 905-569-4492
Fax: 905-569-4412
shabina.moheebulla@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair

Professor Andreas Bendlin
Room 148, North Building
Telephone: 905-828-5285
andreas.bendlin@utoronto.ca

Director of Teaching Excellence and the Student Experience

Professor Joan Simalchik
Room 153D, North Building
Telephone: 905-828-3733
joan.simalchik@utoronto.ca

Director of Intellectual Community Endeavours

Professor Jan Noel
Room 151, North Building
Telephone: 905-828-3743
jan.noel@utoronto.ca

Research Committee Chair

Professor Martin Revermann
Room 253, North Building
Telephone: 905-828-5243
m.revermann@utoronto.ca

Teaching Excellence Committee Chair

Professor Mairi Cowan
Room 151A, North Building
Telephone: 905-569-4410
mairi.cowan@utoronto.ca