Elections 2018

VOTING is now closed.

Results will be announced February 20, 10 a.m.

Results TBA

Nominations are now closed for the re-issued part-time student seats.  Candidate information will be re-posted here on January 26, 2018.

Candidate Statements:

Campus Council Full-time Undergraduate Students

Academic Affairs Committee Full-time Undergraduate Students

Academic Affairs Committee Teaching Staff - Chemical and Physical Sciences

Academic Affairs Committee Administrative Staff

Campus Affairs Committee Full-time Undergraduate Students

Campus Affairs Committee Administrative Staff

A list of candidates verified as of January 26, 2018 is availalable HERE.


Deputy Returning Officer:
Cindy Ferencz Hammond
Chief Returning Officer:
Mr. Anwar Kazimi