Contacts

Find us on Campus

We are located in the Davis Building of the University of Toronto's Mississauga campus. Locate the buidling and parking on campus following this link http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/maps.

 

Our mailing adress is:

 

 

Department of Biology

 

University of Toronto Missisauga
Davies Building
3359 Mississauga Road North
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6

 

Our lab is located on the fourth floor in the Davis Building, room numbers 4033 and 4033A

 

 

Ingo Ensminger

 

 

 

 

Ingo Ensminger

Email: ingo.ensminger@utoronto.ca
Office: DV 3050
Office Phone: 905-569-4599
Fax: 905-828-3792
Lab: DV 4033
Lab Phone: 905-569-4235

Christine Chang Emmanuelle Frechette Laura Junker

Graduate students:

Christine Chang: christine.chang@utoronto.ca
Emmanuelle Fréchette: emmanuelle.frechette@utoronto.ca
Moritz Hess: ssehztirom@googlemail.com
Laura Junker: laura.junker@utoronto.ca

 

Attey Rostami Christine Chang Alex Zubilewich

 

Undergraduate students:

Dhyani Patel: dhyani.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexandra Zubilewich: alex.zubilewich@mail.utoronto.ca