Contact

 

a pathway leading up to a building with trees and flowers on both sides
Office of the Dean

About the Office of the Dean

(Please note for matters concerning admission, program information, registration and course
enrolment contact the Office of the Registrar at (905) 828-5399)

Campus Mailing Address:

Room 3200, William G. Davis Building

Mailing Address:

University of Toronto Mississauga
Office of the Dean 3359 Mississauga Road
Room 3200, William G. Davis Building
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1C6

Telephone: (905) 828-3719
Fax: (905) 828-3979
 

Staff List

Amrita Daniere
Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean
vpdean.utm@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3719 - 3200H-DV

Angela B. Lange
Vice-Dean, Faculty
angela.lange@utoronto.ca
(905)828-3971 - 3200G-DV

Michael Lettieri
Vice-Dean, Academic Experience
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4314 - 3200B-DV

Robert Reisz
Vice-Dean, Graduate
robert.reisz@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4768 - 3200C-DV

Heather M.-L. Miller
Vice-Dean, Teaching & Learning
vdteachlearn.utm@utoronto.ca 
(905) 569-4648 - 3201E-DV

Lucy Gaspini
Manager, Academic Integrity & Affairs
lucy.gaspini@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-3964 - 3200A-DV

Academic Discipline (Code of Behaviour on Academic Matters)
CUPE 3902, Unit 3
Academic Human Resources

Lisa Devereaux
Academic Integrity Assistant
lisa.deveraux@utoronto.ca
905-569-4501 - 3208B-DV

Alexandra Di Blasio
Academic Integrity Assistant
alexandra.diblasio@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4284-3200-DV

Althea Gordon
Manager, Academic Human Resources
althea.gordon@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5266-3200F-DV

Sue Thomson
Executive Assistant
sue.thomson@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5207 - 3200-DV

Academic Human Resources
Financial Matters
Chair Searches

Anna Reale
Office Coordinator
anna.reale@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4432 - 3200-DV

Provides administrative support to Vice-Dean, Graduate and
Vice-Dean, Undergraduate to the Dean's Office
Handles general inquiries

Nina Di Trapani
Receptionist & Office Assistant
nina.ditrapani@utoronto.ca
(905)-828-5377 - 3200DV

Yen Du
Program & Curriculum Officer
yen.du@utoronto.ca  
(905) 569-4397 - 3201D-DV

Rena Banwait
Research Analyst
rena.banwait@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5242 - 3208D-DV

Anuar Rodrigues
Research Analyst
anuar.rodrigues@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4332 -  3201C-DV

Asif Sharif
Research Analyst
asif.sharif@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4241 - 3201A-DV

Melissa Berger
Community Outreach Coordinator
melissa.berger@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-5765 - 3208A-DV

Sue Romulo
Experiential Learning Officer
sue.romulo@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5295 - 3208D-DV
Fax (905) 828-3979

Jennifer Storer-Folt - on leave
Experiential Learning Officer
jennifer.storerfolt@utoronto.ca
(905) 828-5295 - 3201E-DV
Fax (905) 828-3979