2015-16 Top UTM Undergraduate Students Award Recipients

To view photos of the graduation reception on June 2nd, 2016, please access the following link:


2015-16 UTM Award recipients for:

Outstanding Program Performance
Top Student Awards by Degree
Founders Gold Medal
E.A. Robinson Medals

Outstanding Program Performance Top Students
Anthropology Sebastian Burghardt
Biology Yuri Chaban and
Zaid Sameer
Chemical & Physical Sciences Linda Duong and
Zaid Sameer
Economics Yiwei Shen
English & Drama Julianna Chianelli
Forensic Science Yongyu Chen
Geography Justin Murfitt
Historical Studies Belinda Olij
Institute of Communication, Culture and InformationTechnology (ICCIT) Joshua Sved
Language Studies Carmen Azzalini
Management Sun Hee Kim,
Michael Paul Mazze and
Hassaan Saleem
Mathematical & Computational Sciences Meiying Qin
Philosophy Morgan Fletcher and
Adam Laughton
Political Science Simran Dosanjh
Psychology Yongyu Chen
Sociology Simran Dosanjh and
Marium Rehan
Visual Studies Else Holler
Top students in each degree  
Honours Bachelor of Arts (HBA) Belinda Olij
Honour Bachelor of Science (HBSc) Linda Duong
Honours Bachelor of Commerce (Bcom) Sun Hee Kim and
Michael Paul Mazze
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Li Ning Zhong
The Founders Gold medal Linda Duong
The E.A. Robinson Medals  
Humanities Belinda Olij
Sciences Linda Duong
Social Sciences Michael Paul Mazze
Part-time studies Sadaf Saleem