Graduate Students

 
pna

Ayah Abdeldayem
ayah.abdeldayem@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Sarah Bickers
sarah.bickers@utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Kanelis Group

 
pna

Reta Bodagh
reta.bodagh@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Andrew Broomfield
andrew.broomfield@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Fekl Group

 
aaron c

Aaron Cabral
aaron.cabral@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
john c

John Castroverde
john.castroverde@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
pna

Max Chipman
max.chipman@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
pna

Vikram Allen Chochinov
allenvikram.chochinov@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
louis d

Louis Dacquay
louis.dacquay@mail.utoronto.ca 
PhD
Cell and Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
marc d

Marc DeBenedetti
marc.debenedetti@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Moore Group

 
pna

Daniel Dick
daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
elyse d

Elyse Digby
elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Christopher Di Pietrantonio
chris.dipietrantonio@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Alex Duggan
alex.duggan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Cell and Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
fettah e

Fettah Erdogan
fettah.erdogan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Alexander Escobar
alex.escobar@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
hamna f

Hamna Fayyaz
hamna.fayyaz@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
dennis f

Dennis Fernandes
dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
pna

Richard Fuku
richard.fuku@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
nimag

Nima Gharibi
nima.gharibi@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Ahmad Golaraei
a.golaraei@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Barzda Group

 
pna

Gregory-Neal Gomes
gregory.gomes@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
jerome g

Jerome Gould
jerome.gould@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
liam h

Liam Haas-Neill
liam.haas.neill@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
pna

Yi Han
yi.han@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

Advait Hasabnis
advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
murtaza h

Murtaza Hassan
murtaza.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
david h

David Hrovat
david.hrovat@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
kate h

Shuya (Kate) Huang
sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

William Humphrey
william.humphrey@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

John Israelian
johan.israelian@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Karishma Kailass
karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
akarunendiran

Abiramy Karunendiran
abi.karunendiran@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Cell and Systems Biology
Barzda Group

 
pna

Richard Kil
richard.kil@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
McMillen Group

 
eugene k

Eugene Klyshko
eklyshko@physics.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
pna

Angela Kwan
angela.kwan@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Natasha Leclerc
natasha.leclerc@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Halfar Group

 
pna

TianYi Ma
ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Physics
Milstein Group

 
karan m

Karan Malhotra
k.malhotra@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

Katie Maloney
katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
pna

Pimyupa Manaswiyoungkul
p.manaswiyoungkul@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Andrew Marroquin Silvestre
andrew.marroquinsilvestre@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
mitch m

Mitchell McMillan
mitchell.mcmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
kamdin m

Kamdin Mirsanaye
kmirsana@physics.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Barzda Group

 
pna

Evelyn Moorhouse
evelyn.moorhouse@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
pna

Hifza Najib
hifza.najib@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
nabanita n

Nabanita Nawar
nabanita.nawar@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
daniel n

Daniel Felipe Nino
daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Milstein Group

 
pna

Olasunkanmi (Tobi) Olaoye
tobi.olaoye@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
alex o

Alexander Orazietti
alexander.orazietti@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Ji Sung Park
ji.park@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Dmitry Pichugin
dima.pichugin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Serban Popa
serban.popa@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Cell and Systems Biology
Shin Group

 
pna

Ernest Prack
ernest.prack@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Fekl Group

 
pna

Abdul Qadree
abdul.qadree@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Yue (Grace) Qu
grace.qu@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

Erica Quilates
erica.quilates@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Tudor Radu
tudor.radu@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
nafiseh r

Nafiseh Rafiei
nafiseh.rafiei@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Milstein Group

 
pna

Yasir Raouf
yasir.raouf@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Sana Rasheed
s.rasheed@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Jeremy Rimando
jeremy.rimando@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
pna

Philip Rolo
philip.rolo@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

Adrian Rotaru
adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Andrea Roussev
a.roussev@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
erin s

Erin Seagren
e.seagren@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
pna

Anna Shahmuradyan
anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

Muhammad Shahrukh
muhammad.shahrukh@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
pna

Kamalpreet Singh
kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Spencer Smyth
spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
johnathan s

Johnathan Sorrentino
johnathan.sorrentino@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
pna

Zhe Tang
zhe.tang@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Cell and Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
fioralba t

Fioralba Taullaj
fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Fekl Group

 
pna

Gary Tin
gary.tin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Ian Tretyakov
ian.tretyakov@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Astronomy
Lester Group

 
leo u

Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano
luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Barzda Group

 
pna

Maria Walker
maria.walker@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Sasha Weiditch
sasha.weiditch@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Kanelis Group

 
pna

Siobhan Williams
siobhan.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Halfar Group

 
pna

Jia Yue (Kathleen) Zhang
kj.zhang@utoronto.ca
MSc
Cell and Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
pna

Zheng (Jerry) Zhang
jerryzheng.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Physics
Milstein Group

 
pna

Meghan Zulian
meghan.zulian@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Earth Science
Halfar Group