Sessional Instructors

Summer 2017 term

Marc DeBenedetti (Course Instructor)
Room: DV4059D
Email:  marc.debenedetti@mail.utoronto.ca

Phoebe Chan (Sessional Instructor)
Room: DV4059C
Email:  phoebetw.chan@mail.utoronto.ca

Jan Matejovic (Sessional Instructor)
Room: DV4059C
Email:  jan.matejovic@utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Krish)(Sessional Lecturer)
Office: DV4006
Phone: 905-828- 5358
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Leigh Revers(Sessional Lecturer)
Room: KN 2256
Phone: (905) 569-4323
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca

January 2017 term

Anna Shahmuradyan (Course Instructor)
Room: DV4059D
Email:  anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca

Advait Hasabnis (Course Instructor)
Room: DV4059D
Email:  advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca

Samer Doughan (Course Instructor)
Office: DV4059C
Email: samer.doughan@utoronto.ca

Abootaleb Sedighi(Course Instructor)
Office: DV4059D
Email: taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca

Shiva Farhangi(Course Instructor)
Office: DV4059C
Email: shiva.farhangi@utoronto.ca

T. Radhakrishnan (Krish)(Sessional Lecturer)
Office: DV4006
Phone: 905-828- 5358
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Ivana Damjanov (Sessional Lecturer)
Office: DV4059D
Email: damjanov@astro.utoronto.ca

Leigh Revers(Sessional Lecturer)
Room: KN 2256
Phone: (905) 569-4323
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca

Lailmah Malik(Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV4059C
Email: lailmah.malik@utoronto.ca

Masood Samim(Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV4059D
Email: masood.samim@utoronto.ca

Damya Souami(Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV4059C
Email: damya.souami@utoronto.ca

September 2016 term

Samer Doughan (Course Instructor)
Office: DV4059C
Email: samer.doughan@utoronto.ca

Jan Matejovic(Sessional Lecturer) 
Office: DV4059C
Email: jan.matejovic@utoronto.ca

Warren Boyd (Sessional Lecturer)
Office: DV4059D
Email: warren.boyd@utoronto.ca

Eleonora Petryayeva (Sessional Lecturer)
Office: DV4059D
Email: eleonora.petryayeva@utoronto.ca

Marco Zimmer-De Iuliis (Sessional Lecturer)
Office: DV4059D
Email: m.zimmer.deiuliis@utoronto.ca

Leigh Revers(Sessional Lecturer)
Room: KN 2256
Phone: (905) 569-4323
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca