Postdoctoral Fellows

PDF Name PDF Email Discipline Supervisor Name
Berger-Becvar, Angelika angelika.berger.becvar@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Gawel, Justyna justyna.gawel@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Gnanasekaran, Krishna krishnachem@outlook.com Chemistry Gunning
Hussey, Brendan brendan.hussey@mail.utoronto.ca Chemistry McMillen
Inamoto, Ichiro ichiro.inamoto@utoronto.ca Chemistry Shin
Lee, Taehyung (Chris) tchris.lee@utoronto.ca Physics Gradinaru
Meneksedag Erol, Deniz deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca Physics Rauscher
Pandey, Aditya adi.pandey@utoronto.ca Chemistry Prosser
Pugliese, Stephanie stephanie.pugliese@mail.utoronto.ca Chemistry Poe
Schnurr, Peter peter.schnurr@mail.utoronto.ca Chemistry McMillen
Sedighi, Abootaleb taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca Chemistry Krull
Shouksmith, Andrew a.shouksmith@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Toutah, Krimo krimo.toutah@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Vaziri, Seyed Hamid hamid.vaziri@utoronto.ca Earth Science Laflamme
Visser, Emiel emiel.visser@utoronto.ca Physics Milstein
Ye, Libin libin.ye@utoronto.ca Chemistry Prosser
Yuen, Karen karenky.yuen@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning