Postdoctoral Fellows

PDF Name PDF Email Discipline Supervisor Name
Ahmar, Siawash siawash.ahmar@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Ang, Jordan j.ang@utoronto.ca Chemistry McMillen
Berger-Becvar, Angelika angelika.berger.becvar@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Cisek, Richard richard.cisek@utoronto.ca Physics Barzda
Das, Pradip pradip.das@utoronto.ca Chemistry Krull
de Araujo, Elvin e.dearaujo@mail.utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Gawel, Justyna justyna.gawel@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Inamoto, Ichiro ichiro.inamoto@utoronto.ca Chemistry Shin
Lee, Taehyung (Chris) tchris.lee@utoronto.ca Physics Gradinaru
Sedighi, Abootaleb taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca Chemistry Krull
Shouksmith, Andrew a.shouksmith@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Toutah, Krimo krimo.toutah@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Vaziri, Seyed Hamid hamid.vaziri@utoronto.ca Earth Science Laflamme
Ye, Libin libin.ye@utoronto.ca Chemistry Prosser
Yuen, Karen karenky.yuen@utoronto.ca Chemistry Gunning
Zhao, Haitao haitao.zhao@utoronto.ca Physics Barzda