Graduate Students

Name Program E-mail Supervisor Discipline
Aaron Cabral MSc aaron.cabral@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Abiramy
Karunendiran
PhD abi.karunendiran@mail.utoronto.ca Barzda Cell and Systems Biology
Adrian Rotaru MSc adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Advait Hasabnis PhD advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Ahmad Golaraei PhD a.golaraei@mail.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Alexander Duggan PhD TBD McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Alexander Humphreys PhD alexander.humphreys@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Alexander Orazietti MSc alexander.orazietti@mail.utoronto.ca  Prosser BioChemistry
Amanda Facciol MSc amanda.facciol@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Anastasios (Tassos) Venetikidis PhD tassos.venetikidis@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Angel Lai PhD angell.lai@mail.utoronto.ca Macdonald Chemistry
Angela Kwan MSc angela.kwan@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Anna Shahmuradyan PhD anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca  Krull Chemistry
Ayah Abdeldayem MSc ayah.abdeldayem@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Brendan Hussey PhD brendan.hussey@mail.utoronto.ca McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Bronte Murcar-Evans MSc bronte.murcar.evans@utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Claudia Alvarez PhD claudia.alvarez@utoronto.ca Kanelis Chemistry
Daniel Ball PhD dan.ball@utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Daniel Dick PhD daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Daniel Felipe Nino PhD daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein Physics
David Hrovat PhD david.hrovat@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning//Krull Chemistry
Dennis Fernandes PhD dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Diana Sina MSc diana.sina@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Dmitry Pichugin MSc dima.pichugin@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Erin Seagren PhD e.seagren@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Ernest Prack PhD ernest.prack@utoronto.ca  Fekl Chemistry
Evelyn Moorhouse MSc evelyn.moorhouse@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Fettah Erdogan PhD fettah.erdogan@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Fioralba Taullaj PhD fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca Fekl Chemistry
Gary Tin PhD gary.tin@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Gregory-Neal Gomes PhD gregory.gomes@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Hamna Fayyaz MSc hamna.fayyaz@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Hifza Najib MSc hifza.najib@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Ian Tretyakov PhD ian.tretyakov@mail.utoronto.ca Lester Physics
Jia Yue (Kathleen) Zhang MSc kj.zhang@utoronto.ca McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Jeremy Rimando PhD jeremy.rimando@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Jerome Gould MSc jerome.gould@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Ji Sung Park PhD ji.park@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
John Castroverde MSc john.castroverde@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
John Israelian PhD johan.israelian@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Kamalpreet Singh MSc kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Kamdin Mirsanaye MSc kmirsana@physics.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Karan Malhotra MSc k.malhotra@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Katie Maloney MSc katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Lailmah Malik MSc lailma.malik@utoronto.ca Schulze Earth Science
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano PhD luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Louis Dacquay PhD TBD McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Lukas Kontenis PhD lukas.kontenis@physics.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Marc De Benedetti  PhD marc.debenedetti@mail.utoronto.ca Moore Physics
Margaux Daly MSc margaux.daly@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Mariya Bogatchenko MSc mariya.bogatchenko@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Meng Xiao (Alicia) Hou MSc alicia.hou@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Miriam Park MSc miriam.park@mail.utoronto.ca Kanelis Chemistry
Mitchell McMillan MSc mitchell.mcmillan@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Muhammad Shahrukh MSc muhammad.shahrukh@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Nabanita Nawar PhD nabanita.nawar@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Nafiseh Rafiei MSc nafiseh.rafiei@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein IBBME
Natasha Leclerc MSc TBD Halfar Earth Science
Paige Homme MSc paige.homme@mail.utoronto.ca McMillen Chemistry
Philip Rolo MSc philip.rolo@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Pimyupa Manaswiyoungkul MSc p.manaswiyoungkul@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Raymond Fong MSc ray.fong@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Richard Fuku MSc richard.fuku@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Richard Kil PhD richard.kil@mail.utoronto.ca McMillen Chemistry
Russell Pollari PhD russ.pollari@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein Physics
Samuel Brian Yoshua PhD sam.yoshua@mail.utoronto.ca   Milstein Physics
Sara da Silva PhD src.dasilva@utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Sara Mason PhD s.mason@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Sasha Weiditch PhD sasha.weiditch@mail.utoronto.ca Kanelis Cell and Systems Biology
Shuya (Kate) Huang PhD sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Siobhan Williams PhD siobhan.williams@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Spencer Smyth MSc spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Stacey-Lynn Paiva PhD staceylynn.paiva@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Tudor Radu PhD tudor.radu@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Vlad Florin Lazar MSc vl.lazar@mail.utoronto.ca Shin Chemistry
Yasir Raouf PhD yasir.raouf@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Yi Han PhD yi.han@mail.utoronto.ca  Krull Chemistry
Yuchong Li PhD yuchong.li@utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Zhe Tang PhD zhe.tang@utoronto.ca McMillen Cell and Systems Biology