Faculty Emeritus

Fraser Code, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Physics
Email: fraser.code@utoronto.ca
Office: DV3137

David Dunlop, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Physics
Email: dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
Office: DV3137

Michael K. Georges, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Chemistry
Email: michael.georges@utoronto.ca

Henry Halls, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Earth Science
Email: henry.halls@utoronto.ca
Website: http://www.geology.utoronto.ca/Members/halls

Peter Macdonald, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Chemistry
Email: pm.macdonald@utoronto.ca

Ozden Ozdemir, Ph.D. | Professor Emerita | Physics
Email: ozdemir@physics.utoronto.ca
Office: DV3137
Website: https://www.physics.utoronto.ca/~ozdemir/

John Percy, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus |  Astronomy
Email: john.percy@utoronto.ca
Office: DV3137
Website: http://www.astro.utoronto.ca/~percy/EPOindex.htm

Ian Still, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Chemistry
Email:ian.still@utoronto.ca