Faculty Emeritus

Fraser Code, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Physics

Email: fraser.code@utoronto.ca

Michael K. Georges, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Chemistry

Email: michael.georges@utoronto.ca

David Dunlop, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Physics

Email: dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca

Henry Halls, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Earth Science

Email: henry.halls@utoronto.ca

Website: http://www.geology.utoronto.ca/Members/halls

John Percy, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus |  Astronomy

Email: john.percy@utoronto.ca

Website: http://www.astro.utoronto.ca/~percy/EPOindex.htm

Ian Still, Ph.D. | Professor Emeritus | Chemistry

Email:ian.still@utoronto.ca