Contact Us

The University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Police is located in the Davis Building, Room #3116.  Officers are on duty 24 hours a day, 365 days per year.  

General Enquiries  (905) 828-5200

Emergency  (905) 569-4333

In the rare event that our office is not staffed and found locked, you can contact the Campus Police at (905) 828-5200.  

 

DEPARTMENTAL E-MAIL ADDRESSES

 

UTM Campus Police - police.utm@utoronto.ca

 

Robert Messacar - Manager, Campus Police Services - rob.messacar@utoronto.ca

Mary Shaw- Staff Sergeant, Campus Police Services- mary.shaw@utoronto.ca 

Steven Rivera - Assistant Manager, Physical Security, Campus Police Services - steven.rivera@utoronto.ca

Megan Nesland- Administrative Assistant, Campus Police Services- megan.nesland@utoronto.ca

Charles Helewa - Corporal- charles.helewa@utoronto.ca

Mike Bell - Corporal - michael.bell@utoronto.ca

Bobbi-jo Duff- Corporal - bobbijo.duff@utoronto.ca

Ivan Ampuero - Corporal - ivan.ampuero@utoronto.ca

Arif Mallo - Constable - arif.mallo@utoronto.ca

Hardeep Mann - Constable - h.mann@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Cowan - Constable - jen.cowan@utoronto.ca

Marta Nizynska - Constable - marta.nizynska@utoronto.ca

Parveen Kambo- Constable- parveen.kambo@utoronto.ca

Tareq El-Rifai - Constable - tareq.el.rifai@utoronto.ca

Shawn Kudrath - Constable - shawn.kudrath@utoronto.ca

Courtney Bellis-Dann - Constable - courtney.bellis.dann@utoronto.ca

Lucas Dziemianko - Constable- lucas.dziemianko@utoronto.ca

Lyubomyr Marmush- Constable- lyubomyr.marmush@utoronto.ca

Patrick Libunao- Building Patroller- patrick.libunao@utoronto.ca 

Ronald Delamotte- Building Patroller- ronald.delamotte@utoronto.ca

Nana Acquah- Building Patroller- nanayaw.acquah@mail.utoronto.ca

Ally Mendoza- Building Patroller- ally.mendoza@utoronto.ca

Sukhmani Billing- Building Patroller- sukhmani.billing@alum.utoronto.ca

Amanda Adams- Building Patroller- amandam.adams@utoronto.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

University of Toronto- Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Rd
William G. Davis Building, Rm #3116
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6