Graduate Students

Salsabil Abdallah

Salsabil Abdallah

Senatore Lab
DV1076
salsabil.abdallah@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder

Husam Abdulnabi

Westwood Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
husam.abdulnabi@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Hussain Al Alkawi

Hussain Al Alkawi

Lange Lab
DV4023C
(905) 569-4433
Hussain.al.alkawi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Nawar Alwash

Nawar Alwash

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
nawar.alwash@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Kristin Ancevicius

Kristin Ancevicius

Westwood Lab
DV2025
(905) 828-3895
kristin.ancevicius@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Daniel Anstett

Daniel Anstett

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
Daniel.anstett@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Urfa Arain

Urfa Arain

Erclik Lab
DV2026
urfa.arain@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Luis Antonio Arias Medellin

Luis Antonio Arias Medellin

Wagner Lab
DV2032
luis.arias@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Celina Beatrice Baines

Celina Beatrice Baines

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
celina.baines@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Arjan Banerjee

Arjan Banerjee

Stefanovic Lab
DV4078
arjan.banerjee@utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder

Lauren Barth

Sprules Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
lauren.barth@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder

Matthew Bergman

Phillips Lab
matthew.bergman@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder

Ariana Besik

Ensminger Lab
DV4078

 

silhouette place holder

Pascale Bouchard Cannon

Cheng Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
p.bouchardcannon@mail.utoronto.ca
 
silhouette place holder image

Jessica Browne

Gwynne Lab
DV2020
jessica.browne@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Arthur Cheng

Arthur Hoi Hin Cheng

Cheng Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
ahh.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Delara Dadsepah

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
delara.dadsepah@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Kayla Dias

Braeutigam Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
kayla.dias@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Wassim Elkhatib

Senatore Lab
wassim.elkhaitb@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder image

Erik Alfred Etzler

Gwynne Lab
erik_etzler@hotmail.com

 

silhouette place holder image

Timothy Fernandes

McMeans Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
tim.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Ilia Maria Ferzoco

McCauley Lab
ilia.ferzoco@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder image

Connor Fitzpatrick

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
connor.fitzpatrick@mail.utoronto.ca
 
silhouette place holder image

Raymond Fong

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
ray.fong@mail.utoronto.ca

Dachin Frances

Dachin Frances

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
dachin.frances@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Emmanuelle Frechette

Emmanuelle Frechette

Ensminger Lab
emmanuelle.frechette@mail.utoronto.ca


 

Sarah French

Sarah French

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
sarah.french@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Julia Gauberg

Senatore Lab
j.gauberg@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
bryan.gee@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Mireille Golemiec

Mireille Golemiec

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
mireille.golemiec@utoronto.ca
 

Cylita Elizabeth Guy

Cylita Elizabeth Guy

Ratcliffe & Mideo (StG) Labs
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
cylita.guy@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Zina Hamoudi

Lange & Orchard Labs
zina.hamoudi@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Yara Haridy

Yara Haridy

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
yara.haridy@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Alicia Harracksingh

Senatore Lab
DV1076
alicia.harracksingh@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Ahmed Hasan

Ahmed Hasan

Ness Lab
DV1076
ahmed.hasan@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Sara Hegazi

Sara Hegazi

Cheng & Levine Labs
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
sara.hegazi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Celia Hein

Wagner Lab
celia.d.hein@gmail.com

 

Molly Hetherington-Rauth

Molly Hetherington-Rauth

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
molly.hetherington.rauth@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Ashley Hogg

Ashley Hogg

Stewart Lab
DV2023
a.hogg@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Ishrat Islam

Ishrat Islam

Erclik Lab
DV2026
ishrat.islam@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Lauren Jarvis

Lauren Jarvis

McMeans Lab
DV4021
lauren.jarvis@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Jacob Jezovit

Jacob Jezovit

Levine Lab
DV2020B
(905) 569-4920
jacob.jezovit@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Abiramy Karunendiran

Abiramy Karunendiran

Stewart Lab
DV2023
abi.karunendiran@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder image

Christopher Lowden

Cheng Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
chris.lowden@mail.utoronto.ca
 
silhouette place holder image

Brandon MacDonald

Ensminger Lab
Begining January 2018

 

Rosemary Martin

Rosemary Martin

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
rosemary.martin@utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Heather Mayberry

Ratcliffe Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
heather.mayberry@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Maryam Moazami-Goudarzi

Maryam Moazami-Goudarzi

Espie Lab
DV4021
(905) 828-5219
m.moazami.goudarzi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Farheen Mohammed

Farheen Mohammed

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
farheen.mohammed@utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Kamar Nayal

Levine Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
k.nayal@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Christine Nguyen

Christine Nguyen

Stewart Lab
DV2023
c.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Krystal Nunes

Krystal Nunes

Kotanen Lab
DV2012
(905) 828-5304
krystal.nunes@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Christine Palermo

Christine Palermo

Short Lab
christine.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca


 

Alexandre Paquette

Alexandre Paquette

Espie & Short Labs
DV4021
alex.paquette@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder image

Renée Prefontaine

Collins Lab
DV4021
r.prefontaine@utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Amara Rasool

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
amara.rasool@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Lillian Ruth Rivkin

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
lr.rivkin@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Becci Rooke

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
Becci.rooke@mail.utoronto.ca
 
silhouette place holder image

Vishal Sangha

Lange Lab
vishal.sangha@mail.utoronto.ca

 

James Santangelo

James Santangelo

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
james.santangelo@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Gordana Scepanovic

Gordana Scepanovic

Stewart Lab
DV2023
gordana.scepanovic@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Jeneni Thiagavel

Jeneni Thiagavel

Ratcliffe Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
jeneni.thiagavel@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Luis Felipe Torres

Luis Felipe Torres

Wagner Lab
DV2032
luisfelipe.torres@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Jason Verbeek

Jason Verbeek

Kotanen Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
jason.verbeek@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Chris Wong

Chris Wong

Ensminger Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
cyet.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Yuen Yan Wong

Yuen Yan Wong

Senatore Lab
DV1075
yuenyan.wong@mail.utoronto.ca