Varsity Staff Directory

Varsity Administrative Staff

Dave Clancy Director, Athletics & Recreation

Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dave.clancy@utoronto.ca

Brittany Tierney Varsity Program Administrator Phone: (905) 569-4621
Email: brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca
Sonia Rocha Assistant Varsity Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca
Michael Foley Sport Program Assistant Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: m.foley@utoronto.ca

Athlete Services

Strength and Conditioning Coach Darren Turner

Strength & Conditioning Coach

 Phone: (905) 828-5298
Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca 

Head Athletic Therapist Daytona Gilroy- Briand

Head Athletic Therapist

Email: daytona.gilroybriand@utoronto.ca

Badminton 

Head Coach Lam Trinh Lam Trinh

Head Coach

 lam.trinh@utoronto.ca

Assistant Coach Jessica Dacquel Jessica Dacquel

Assistant Coach 

jessica.dacquel@utoronto.ca
Assistant Leslie Seto Leslie Seto   

Assistant Coach

leslie.seto@utoronto.ca

Women's Basketball 

Head Coach Salee Johnson Edwards Salee Johnson-Edwards

 

Head Coach

 

salee.johnson.edwards@utoronto.ca
Assistant Coach Hali Burns Hali Burns Assistant Coach  hali.burns@utoronto.ca
Ray Williams.Assistant Coach

Ray Rose

Assistant Coach

 

ss.williams@utoronto.ca

Assistant Coach Shannon Bartley

 

Shannon Bartley

Assistant Coach

 

shannon.bartley@utoronto.ca

Men's Basketball 

nkosi Nkosi Adams Head Coach nkosi.adams@utoronto.ca
Avery Avery Brown Assistant Coach   avery.brown@utoronto.ca
Jovan Pajovic    Jovan Pajovic Assistant Coach jovan@bellnet.ca
Adrian Kwan Anthony Smith Assistant Coach TBA
 Anthony Smith

Adrian Kwan

Assistant Coach

adrian.kwan@utoronto.ca

 Anthony Smith  Mark Anthony Garcines Assistant Coach TBA

Cross Country 

Head Coach Sam Dumcum Sam Dumcum Head Coach sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca
Assistant Coach Kassandra Gallo Kassandra (KC) Gallo Assistant Coach kc.gallo@utoronto.ca

Women's Soccer

Damian Yearwood, Head Coach  Damian Yearwood Head Coach  damian.yearwood@utoronto.ca
Assistant Coach Brendon Carson Brendon Carson Assistant Coach brendon.carson@utoronto.ca
Assistant Coach Ian McLoughlin Ian McLoughlin Assistant Coach TBA
Sonia Rocha. Assistant Coach Sonia Rocha Assistant Coach sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca
Adrian Kwan Bruce Nagle Soccer Recruiter bruce.nagle@utoronto.ca

Men's Soccer 

chris eveleigh Chris Eveleigh Head Coach chris.eveleigh@utoronto.ca
Assistant Coach Corey Baker Corey Baker Assistant Coach coreyabaker@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Gio MacDonald Gio MacDonald Assistant Coach gio.mcdonald@utoronto.ca