Varsity Staff Directory

Varsity Administrative Staff

Dave Clancy Director, Athletics & Recreation 

Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dave.clancy@utoronto.ca

Brittany Tierney Varsity Program Administrator Phone: (905) 569-4621
Email: brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca
Sonia Rocha Assistant Varsity Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca
Michael Foley Program Assistant - Sport Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: m.foley@utoronto.ca
Darren Turner Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone: (905) 828-5298
Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca 
TBA Head Athletic Therapist TBA

Badminton 

Head Coach. Lam Trinh Lam Trinh

Head Coach

 lam.trinh@utoronto.ca

Jessica Dacquel. Assistant Coach  Jessica Dacquel

Assistant Coach 

jessica.dacquel@utoronto.ca
   Leslie Seto. Asst Coach Leslie Seto   

Assistant Coach

 

Women's Basketball 

Salee Johnson-Edwards.Head Coach  Salee Johnson-Edwards

 

Head Coach

 

salee.johnson.edwards@utoronto.ca
Ray Williams.Assistant Coach Ray Rose Assistant Coach

ss.williams@utoronto.ca

Shannon Bartley.Assistant Coach Shannon Bartley Assistant Coach shannon.bartey@utoronto.ca
 Hali Burns. Assistant Coach  Hali Burns Assistant Coach  hali.burns@utoronto.ca

Men's Basketball 

nkosi Nkosi Adams Head Coach nkosi.adams@utoronto.ca
Avery Avery Brown Assistant Coach   avery.brown@utoronto.ca
Jovan Pajovic    Jovan Pajovic Assistant Coach jovan@bellnet.ca
 Anthony Smith  Anthony Smith Assistant Coach N/A
Adrian Kwan Adrian Kwan Assistant Coach  adrian.kwan@utoronto.ca

Cross Country 

  Sam Dumcum.Assistant Coach Sam Dumcum Head Coach sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca

Women's Soccer

Damian Yearwood, Head Coach  Damian Yearwood Head Coach  damian.yearwood@utoronto.ca
Sonia Rocha. Assistant Coach Sonia Rocha Assistant Coach sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca
Adrian Kwan Bruce Nagle Soccer Recruiter bruce.nagle@utoronto.ca

Men's Soccer 

Gio MacDonald. Assistant Coach Gio MacDonald Assistant Coach gio.hugh.mac@gmail.com
 Corey Baker.Team Manager Corey Baker Assistant Coach coreyabaker@hotmail.com