2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule/ Results

 

Date & Time          Opponent Place Event Results  Link

Thursday Sept. 20

@ 9pm

UTSC Gym A/B

Exhibition Game

   

Saturday Sept. 29

@4pm

Georgian Grizzlies Gym A/B Exhibition Game    
Friday Oct. 5- Saturday Oct. 6 Fleming College 599 Brealey Dr.
Peterborough, ON 
K9J 7B1
Tournament     

Friday Oct. 12- Saturday Oct. 13

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College Athletics Centre, Brampton, ON

Tournament    

Saturday Oct. 20

@3pm

Mohawk Logo Gym A/B League Game        

Wednesday Oct. 24

@8pm

Redeemer Logo Gym A/B League Game  

 

Saturday Nov. 3

@8pm

Salut Logo
443 Northern Ave
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
League Game  

 

Sunday Nov. 3

@3pm

Salut Logo
443 Northern Ave
Sault Ste. Marie, ON Canada
League Game     

Thursday Nov. 8

@8pm

Knights Logo Niagara College, Welland Campus Athletics Centre, Welland, ON League Game    

Saturday Nov. 10

@3pm

Sheridan Logo Gym A/B League Game    

Sunday Nov. 18

@3pm

Conestoga Logo Conestoga Student Recreation Centre, Kitchener, ON League Game     

Wednesday Nov. 21

@8pm

Humber Logo Gym A/B League Game     

Saturday Nov. 24 

@3pm

Fanshawe Logo Fanshawe College, The Glenn Johnston Athletic Centre, London, ON League Game    

Saturday Dec. 1

@3pm

lambton logo Gym A/B League Game  

 

Sunday Dec. 2

@3pm

Saints Logo Gym A/B League Game    

Sunday Jan. 13

@3pm

Fanshawe Logo Gym A/B League Game    

Wednesday Jan 16

@8pm

Humber Logo Humber Athletic Centre, Toronto, ON League Game   

 

Saturday Jan. 26 

@8pm

Saints Logo St. Clair College SportsPlex, Windsor, ON League Game   

 

Sunday Jan. 27

@3pm

lambton logo Lambton College Athletics &Fitness Complex, Sarnia, ON League Game   

 

 

Wednesday Jan. 30

@8pm

Conestoga Logo Gym A/B League Game   

 

Saturday Feb. 2

@8pm

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College Athletics Centre, Brampton, ON League Game   

 

Tuesday Feb. 5

@8pm

Mohawk Logo Mohawk College David Braley Athletics & Recreation Centre, Hamilton, ON League Game   

 

Saturday Feb. 9

@3pm

Knights Logo Gym A/B

League Game

Senior's Night

   

Wednesday Feb. 13

@8pm

Redeemer Logo Redeemer Athletics Centre, Ancaster, ON League Game   

 

Thursday Feb. 28- Saturday Mar. 2 Georgian Grizzlies 1 Georgian Dr, Barrie, ON L4M 3X9 Provincials     

Past Shchedules & Results

*2017-2018*