2016-2017 Women's D-League Basketball Schedule/Results

* 2015-2016 *

 

 Time  Date Location Home Away  Result Links
12:30 pm Sunday, Oct. 23 TPASC UTSC UTM D-League W 45-27  
4:30 pm Sunday, Oct. 30 Goldring Centre UTSG RED UTM D-League W 58-19 Photos
12:30 pm Sunday, Nov. 6 UTM UTM D-League UTSC W 55-36 Photos
  Friday, Nov. 4 Humber North OCCCR Tournament Finalists Full Results
5:00 pm Sunday, Nov. 20 UTM UTM D-League UTSG RED W 56-44 Photos
  Friday, Nov. 25 WLU Brantford OCCCR Tournament Champions

Full Results

Photos

5:00 pm Sunday, Nov. 27 UTM UTM D-League UTSG BLACK L 61-54 Photos
4:00 pm Sunday, Jan. 8

UTM
Varsity Exhibition Game

UTM D-League Sheridan College L 59-57  
6:30 pm Sunday, Jan. 15 Goldring Centre UTSG BLACK UTM D-League L 70-43  
12:30 pm Sunday, Jan. 22 TPASC UTSC UTM D-League W 49-39  
  Friday, Jan. 27 UTM

OCCCR Tournament

Schedule

Champions

Full Results

Photos

6:30 pm Sunday, Jan. 29 Goldring Centre UTSG RED UTM D-League L 54-51  
6:00 pm Wed. Feb. 1

UTM 
Varsity Exhibition Game

     Conestoga College   Photos
3:30 pm Sunday, Feb. 5

UTM

UTM D-League UTSG BLACK L 74-43

Photos

5:00 pm Sunday, Feb. 12

UTM

D-League Semi-Final

UTM D-League UTSG RED W 68-59  
2:00 pm Sunday, Mar. 5

Goldring Centre

D-League Final

UTSG BLACK UTM D-League