2017 - 18 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

2015 - 2016 * *2016-2017*

 
Date/Time Opponent Location Events Results Link

Sunday Sept.10

@ 3:00 pm

Humber Logo UTM South Field League Game L 3 - 1 

Box Score

Photos

Wednesday Sept. 13

@ 9:00 pm

GB Logo Birchmount Stadium League Game T 1 - 1

Box Score

Photos

Tuesday Sept. 20

@ 6:30 pm

Humber Logo Soccer Centre League Game L  2 - 1

Box Score

Photos

Sunday Sept. 24

@ 3:00 pm

Conestoga Logo UTM South Field League Game T  0 - 0

Box Score

Photos

Tuesday Sept. 26

@ 4:30 pm

Sheridan Logo Trafalgar League Game L  6 - 1

Box Score

Photos

Saturday Sept. 30

@ 3:00 pm

Cambrian Logo UTM South Field

League Game

Homecoming Weekend 

T 1 - 1

Box Score

Photos

Tuesday Oct. 3

@ 4:30 pm

Sheridan Logo UTM South Field League Game W 1 - 0

Box Score

Photos

Tuesday Oct. 10

@ 6:30 pm

Cambrian Logo Campus Field League Game L 0 - 1

Box Score

Photos

Saturday Oct. 14

@ 2:00 pm

Conestoga Logo Budd Park Field #1 League Game W 2 - 0

Box Score

Photos

Tuesday Oct. 17

@ 4:30 pm

GB Logo UTM South Field League Game W 3 - 2

Box Score

Photos

Game Recap

Sunday Oct. 22

@ 3:00pm

Niagara College Youngs Sportsplex 2nd West vs 4th Central Provincial's Qualifying Game L 3 - 0

Box Score

Photos

 

*League format is a double round-robin, playing each conference team home and away*

For complete OCAA Schedule, Results, & Standings, please view the following links:

OCAA Men's Outdoor Soccer Schedule/Results

OCAA Men's Outdoor Soccer League Standings