UTM Eagles Athletic Awards

2015-16 UTM
Athletes of the Year  
2015-16 UTM
Intramural Athletes of the Year
2015-16 UTM
Varsity Rookies of the Year
Female - Sara Atkinson Female - Kaitlyn D'Lima Female - Jayde Forde
Male - Nolan Anderson Male - Salem Aboghodieh Male - Haseeb Malik

Nominate student athletes, coaches and leaders for these awards! Awards will be presented at the Annual Athletic Award Ceremony!

Nominated Awards

Non-nominated Awards

Download the nomination form here, fill it out and hand it in to the Program Office staff by March 17th 2017, 4:00 p.m.Students may now nominate themselves for awards.Please have someone second the nomination form.

Click here for the complete awards winners list:

2015-16 Athletic Award Recipients
2014-15 Athletic Award Recipients
2013-14 Athletic Award Recipients
2012-13 Athletic Award Recipients
2011-12 Athletic Award Recipients
2010-11 Athletic Award Recipients