Schedule/Results

Previous Seasons: 2015-2016 *

Date Opponent Location Event Results Links
Mon. Oct. 3 8:00pm Skule A UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game W 56-52  
Fri. Oct. 14 Georgian College Sheridan College

Wayne Allison Championship

(Varsity Tournament)

L 58-50  
Fri. Oct. 14      canadore Sheridan College

Wayne Allison Championship 

(Varsity Tournament)

L 97-67  
Sat. Oct. 15     lacite Sheridan College

Wayne Allison Championship 

(Varsity Tournament)

L 67-61  
Mon. Oct. 17 9:15pm UC Goldring Centre  Regular Season Game W 81-45  
Wed. Oct. 26 8:30pm Woodsworth UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game L 87-74  
Mon. Nov. 7 9:15pm Rotman - MBA     Goldring Centre   Regular Season Game     W 63-49  Photos
Wed. Nov. 9 8:00pm SMC A UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game W 94-74  
Wed. Nov. 16 9:15pm Trinity Goldring Centre  Regular Season Game W 74-20 Photos
Wed. Nov. 23 9:15pm Skule A Goldring Centre  Regular Season Game W 70-42  
Mon. Nov. 28 8:00pm UTSC Maroons UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game W 67-60  
Sun. Jan. 8 6:00pm Sheridan College UTM Court A/B Varsity Exhibition Game L 107-65  
Mon. Jan. 16 8:00pm UC UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game W 10-0  
Fri. Jan. 20   Centennial OCCCR Tournament    
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00pm Rotman - MBA UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game W 10-0  
Mon. Jan. 30 UTSC Maroons UTSC Regular Season Game L 79-66  
Wed. Feb. 1 8:00pm Conestoga College UTM Court A/B Varsity Exhibition Game   Photos
Wed. Feb. 8 9:15pm Woodsworth Goldring Centre Regular Season Game    
Wed. Feb. 15 9:15pm SMC A Golding Centre Regular Season Game    
Wed. Mar. 1 8:00pm Trinity UTM Court A/B Regular Season Game    

 

 

 

 

 

* Denotes a default win or loss